d895ec32ec · 添加ReadMe.md文件 · Updated 2026-08-25 04:41:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?